JILIKO Online Casino Withdrawal Fees Philippines — Rail by Rail

Online casino withdrawal fees Philippines players run into rarely come from one price list.

JILIKO Online Casino Withdrawal Fees Philippines
InstaPay
The clearest rail on record: BSP mandates the receiving side gets the full amount, and the only figure in play is the PHP 50,000 per-transaction cap.
Bank Transfer (PESONet)
The same no-charge-to-receiver guarantee as InstaPay, with no scheme-wide cap, but a same-banking-day clock instead of a real-time one.
Debit and Credit Cards
The one rail with a fixed peso figure in a regulation: PHP 200 per transaction, capped by BSP Circular No. 1165, and only on a credit card cash advance.
GrabPay
No default charge under Grab's own terms, but its cash-in and cash-out methods aren't published anywhere GrabPay controls.
GCash
A detailed cash-in fee schedule, published by GCash itself, and nothing published on the cash-out side at all.
Maya
The same gap as GCash — a cash-in fee schedule on record, no published cash-out figure — sourced more lightly.

Online casino withdrawal fees Philippines players search for don’t come from one price list, because no single party controls all six rails this network documents. The casino’s own cashier, the payment rail, and the receiving wallet each have a separate say — and only one of the three is ever documented anywhere on this site. This page ranks the six rails by how clearly each one publishes who pays.

Online Casino Withdrawal Fees Philippines: Who Actually Charges What

RailFee published for cash-outGuaranteed free to receiver
InstaPaySending institution only, no rail-wide figureYes, by BSP mandate
Bank Transfer (PESONet)Sending institution only, no rail-wide figureYes, by BSP mandate
Debit and Credit CardsPHP 200 per transaction, credit cash advance onlyNot applicable to this rail
GrabPayNo default charge; cash-out methods undocumentedYes, per Grab’s own terms
GCashCash-in schedule only; no cash-out figure publishedNot stated for cash-out
MayaCash-in schedule only; no cash-out figure publishedNot stated for cash-out

Three of the six rails guarantee the receiving side nothing is deducted, by regulation rather than by promise. The other three simply haven’t published a cash-out figure either way, which is a different thing from a guarantee.

What a Casino Withdrawal Fee Actually Covers

A casino withdrawal fee, where one exists, can land in three different places: the casino’s own cashier, the sending institution’s charge for moving the money, or a fee the receiving wallet applies. Only the middle one is documented anywhere in this network’s data. BSP’s InstaPay rules show the shape of it plainly — a sending bank might charge PHP 15 if it’s BPI or PHP 10 if it’s UnionBank on the deposit side, while the receiving side collects the full amount regardless.

No page on this site states what any casino’s own cashier deducts, because no cashier screen was reachable during research. Read the number your account’s cashier shows before you submit a withdrawal, since that’s the only figure specific to your own account. The full payments section covers all six rails this network documents, one page per rail.

1. InstaPay — Fee Falls on the Sender, Never on You

InstaPay’s own fee position runs under Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas’ National Retail Payment System framework, and its beneficiary-side rule is unambiguous: the receiving side collects the full amount, always. A per-transaction cap of PHP 50,000 applies to personal transfers, repeatable through the day, and any fee that exists sits with whichever institution sends the money.

2. Bank Transfer (PESONet) — Same Guarantee, No Scheme-Wide Cap

The Bank Transfer entry carries the identical no-charge-to-receiver rule as InstaPay, mandated by BSP rather than left to individual banks. Where it differs is the cap: PESONet imposes none at the scheme level, though a sending institution can still set its own. Settlement lands on the same banking day when the cut-off is beaten, rather than in real time.

3. Debit and Credit Cards — the Only Fee With a Fixed Peso Number

BSP Circular No. 1165 of 2023 sets a hard ceiling of PHP 200 per transaction on credit card cash advance processing fees, alongside a 36 per cent annual cap on revolving interest. That PHP 200 figure is the one number on this entire page backed directly by a regulation rather than an operator’s own published schedule. It applies specifically to a credit card cash advance, not to every card transaction a player might make.

4. GrabPay — No Charge by Default, Cash-Out Undocumented

Grab’s own terms state the GrabPay wallet carries no charge by default, unless the user has separately agreed to one in writing. What’s missing is any published description of GrabPay’s cash-out methods at all — Grab’s help centre is a script-rendered application that didn’t yield one during research, and its terms of service don’t fill the gap either. A rail with no default fee and no documented withdrawal method is honest about the first point and silent on the second.

5. GCash — Cash-In Fees Are Published, Cash-Out Isn’t

GCash’s cash-in fee schedule is detailed: free over-the-counter cash-in up to a combined PHP 8,000 monthly, then 2 per cent on the excess, with separate bank and PayPal figures on top of that. None of it addresses cash-out. That’s a gap in what GCash has made public, not a statement that withdrawing carries no charge.

6. Maya — the Same Gap, More Lightly Sourced

Maya’s cash-in page describes the same shape as GCash’s — free up to a combined PHP 8,000 monthly, 2 per cent past that — though this figure carries a lighter source than GCash’s, since it wasn’t re-fetched directly during this research pass. As with GCash, nothing published addresses what Maya charges, if anything, on the way out.

The Cash Out Fee Philippines Wallets Don’t Publish

Three of these six rails — GCash, Maya, and GrabPay — each publish something about deposits or default charges, and none of them publish a cash-out fee figure specifically. That’s the real answer to a cash out fee philippines wallet users keep searching for: it isn’t hidden, it’s simply a number none of the three wallets has put in writing.

  1. Start with InstaPay or Bank Transfer if a guaranteed no-charge-to-receiver rule matters more than anything else.
  2. Treat GCash, Maya, and GrabPay’s cash-out costs as unpublished rather than free, and check your account’s own cashier screen for the actual number.
  3. Expect the PHP 200 figure only on a credit card cash advance, never on a standard withdrawal to any other rail.

For the deposit side of the same six rails, weighed on a different set of criteria, see JILIKO’s deposit methods comparison.

FAQ

Does JILIKO charge a withdrawal fee?

No cashier figure from any operator appears on this page — check the number your own cashier screen shows before you withdraw. One checkable fact is that JILIKO1225's own payment methods page prints its two withdrawal figures with the Thai baht symbol, not the peso sign, on a Philippine-facing page.

Which Philippine rail is clearest about who pays a cash out fee philippines withdrawal generates?

InstaPay and PESONet. Both operate under a BSP mandate that the beneficiary is never charged for electronic crediting, so the only open question is whether the sending institution applies a fee on its own end.

Why don't GCash and Maya publish a cash-out fee?

Both publish a detailed cash-in schedule but nothing comparable for cash-out, which is a gap in what's public rather than a promise of zero charge. Read that absence as unpublished, not as free.

Is the PHP 200 card fee charged on every withdrawal?

No. BSP Circular No. 1165 sets that figure as the processing-fee ceiling on a credit card cash advance specifically, not on every card transaction, and it caps the fee rather than mandating it.

Heading over to JILIKO?

Your account, your balance and every promotion are held by JILIKO itself; this guide holds none of them.

RegisterLogin